DAOge Candidate - Daogeshi

What is your name? This can be a real name or web3 identity.
Daogeshi.eth

Are you a US citizen?
No

Why do you want to be a DAOge multisigner? (please write a few sentences)
I’m interested to dive deeper into the Doge-verse, to contribute with what my energy and effort can offer and deepen my connections with others within our community.

All that I’ve so far done within our sphere has been very socially rewarding, it’s given unexpected experiences and a deepening appreciation for what this society and network that is forming will create for many-many more in the times to come.

Becoming a DAOge multisigner, as I’ve come to learn, gives the opportunity to strengthen ones bond with our microverse and at the same time the web3 macroverse and I’m definitely up for that!

Please share your relevant areas of expertise (skills, past work, degrees, etc.) This can include links to any content you have created.
I’m a good writer, I’m a fast learner, I’m an entrepreneur who loves innovation and experimentation.

I work both with my own company and insurances which forces me to think on my feet and create quick solutions when unsuspecting situations or problems present themselves. The outcomes when I arrive at the other side of these hurdles have by my colleagues and business connections as a rule been very positive and rewarding.

My company has given me and is still giving me valuable experience within the product development field, sales, copywriting, logistics and business overall. I follow the idea of lifelong learning and strive to continuously improve myself and those who experience that what I contribute with can make a difference for them as well.